Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've watched You Tube videos about it. I got this!

In his own words

My personality is introverted but that doesn't mean I don't like being around other people. I'm easy to talk to and willing to share my ideas and outlook on life. I'm open-minded to anything as long as it isn't illegal or stupid. Being single has given me the opportunity to explore the Buffalo area thoroughly and have discovered tons of things to do all year round, both indoors and outdoors. Seriously you'd be surprised of what you can do in WNY if you just stopped and took some time to look around. Is this thing at 200 characters yet? Sometimes I can go off on a rant, and by sometimes I mean rarely but when I do i'm sure it will be quite entertaining/enlightening. I'm environmentally conscious and scientifically literate. I prefer to do something active rather than be indoors. There will be plenty of time for me to sit in front of a tv when I am an old man in a nursing home. In the present I intend to push my body to the limit while it can still take it. Hope this didn't scare you away. Here are some things that may seem more generic for dating: Music: Regina Spektor, Jack Johnson, Noah and the Whale, Ingrid Michaelson.... Movies: Anything really. I have a fascination on how movies are made. Hobbies: Powerlifting, biking, hiking, all that good stuff. Hope to get in the waterways this spring. Reading books. And spending most of my time studying, which I love to do.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have an couch potato for a dog.

Last read

Death by black hole and other cosmic quandaries, Neil degrasse Tyson. Deep survival, Laurence Gonzales, Total Recall, Arnold Schwarzenegger. Snow man, Malcolm Waldron. Currently reading The song of the dodo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference