Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pismo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work as an engineering manager for a web...

In his own words

I work as an engineering manager for a web company in San Luis Obispo. Work keeps me fairly busy, but in my free time, I like to play basketball and go surfing. I just started stand up paddleboarding and I think I found a new favorite hobby :). I have also been doing a lot of running lately - there's nothing like running barefoot on the beach :). I've run a few half marathons, and I'm usually signed up for one or two future ones. I'm hooked! I recently joined the San Luis Distance Club - hoping to improve on my half time! We'll see if I can ever get my mileage up to 26.2... As for what I'm looking for: A woman with that rare combination of intelligence, strength of character, sense of humor, kindness, and love of an active lifestyle who has reached a point in her life where she knows what she wants and can recognize it when she sees it. She should love life and live it to the fullest; she does not compromise when it comes to her values and her integrity. I am looking for a life partner whom I can enjoy traveling with in addition to leading an active and healthy lifestyle. Myers-Briggs: INTJ

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs: Pirate - Jack Russell Terrier Isis - Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach - for sure :).


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

As far as music goes... I like a bit of everything. Just to give you an idea about my taste in music, some of my favorite artists are: The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Coldplay, Tupac, Aerosmith, RHCP, The Black Keys, Bob Marley, Otis Redding, ...

For fun

Surfing and paddleboarding (more during the spring and summer though). I also love hiking - I'm always up for trying out new trails. I normally play basketball during my lunch breaks. Some football, too, ... whenever the fields in SLO are open!

Last read

First, Break All the Rules: What the World's Greatest Managers Do Differently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal Poly - Computer Engineering