Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, listen.... Can I have yo numba?

In her own words

First things first, please stop winking. Winks are like pokes, I have no idea what to do with them, so they just sit there. If I wink back (which I won't), then what... you'll email me? Let's just skip the winky stage, if you're interested, put your big boy panties on, send an email and say hi. I won't bite... hard. Second, if you think my tagline is actually about getting your number, you're missing out on one of the greatest skits, ever! I'm a fun, easy going, happy girl. Life is short, enjoy it, besides nobody gets out alive! I’m funny and very much a smartass. Sometimes I’m a whole lotta sassy. I’m a strong, independent woman and can take care of myself, but sometimes I want to be taken care of. I have a great job, own my own home, and have my life in order. Hopefully, you do too. I'm a straightforward kind of girl and I say what I think. I have 2 amazing kids who have taught me patience, selflessness, and unconditional love. They are my greatest achievements. My daughter and I love to sing and dance in the car. I'm sure others on the road find this entertaining. I have a great relationship with my son. He's going to the U (go Utes!) and has recently left the nest to conquer this world on his own. I'm gonna miss that kid. I keep trying to get the younger one to move out too, but so far she is resisting. Maybe because she's 9. Drop me a line if: You are older than my son and younger than my dad... a Cougar is a mascot, and Sugar Daddy is a caramel sucker You are single or divorced, currently separated means you still have some work to do You're taller than me, I love heels You do not have shirtless bathroom pics posted (shirtless pics on a boat/beach are perfectly acceptable) You do not have a pic of your car posted... trust me, we're not impressed You do have a profile pic and nothing to hide... for those that email and say they haven't figured out how to do it yet, hit the "Upload Photo" button Your interests include more than just hunting, fishing and camping... I'm a girl You know that "since of humor" should actually be "sense of humor" and that "your" and "you're" are not interchangeable You have a sense of humor... I love a man that can hold his own in a battle of wits You're ok with me poking fun at you You're not a douchecanoe You're not going to try and date me and my friends at the same time (see above statement) I'm only serious 42% of the time. I'm allergic to BS. If you're tempted to ask me how old my son or my dad are, don't. If you have to ask, you're probably outside of my age preference. For the love of everything holy, if you have to take a bathroom pic, make sure the toilet lid is closed. And stop posting pics of you with your tongue sticking out. It's not attractive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a vicious attack dog named Piper. She's a Yorkie. She's not really vicious, but don't tell her I told you that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m a warm weather girl and enjoy being on the beach with a fruity drink. I love Hawaii and San Diego. Disneyland, Vegas and NYC are also some favs . Closer to home, I enjoy spending the day in Park City, and entertaining my friends in my backyard.

Favorite things

My kids, the smell of rain, a glass of wine, coffee, hot tamales, bubble baths, dancing, music, friends, Blue Moon, Summer, flip flops, my hot tub, painted toenails, Christmas, snuggling, a backyard fire, shoes, Jack Bauer, and Cafe Rio Tuesdays!

For fun

I enjoy good food and great conversation, hanging out with my friends, movies or comedy shows, playing pool (the trash talk is the best part),bowling and basketball/football/soccer games, outdoor concerts, boating, camping, hiking, and shopping!

Last read

Do Princesses wear Hiking Boots?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a major health insurance company. I'm a remote worker so I never have to leave the comfort of my home. Yes, somedays I work in my pjs. Don't hate. This allows for a great work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is a full blooded Scot, my dad is American. Guess who I get the sass from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is a personal relationship with the Divine. Religion is crowd control.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from the University of Sarcasm with a BA in Smart Assery.