Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met! :) Who would...

In his own words

Willing to lie about how we met! :) Who would have thought it could be done through Im still working on this, and of course, the whole story cannot be told here. I am looking for someone I can take anywhere because we are going everywhere. Looks great in a little black dress, dressed up for a formal event, jeans/shorts and a t-shirt, or a bikini and flip flops. Lets go anywhere and everywhere! You are kind of like me, but with girl parts. :) OK, now for the part that sounds just like everyone else. But it's true! I am upbeat, positive, fun and try to find the humor in everything. I am grateful for a good life, good friends, and the ability to travel and enjoy every day. Would love to travel more, US and abroad, dance more, (country 2step and swing, and pop) learn more dance moves, have more candlelit dinners, entertain friends, catch a good outdoor band or house party, boating, museums and tours, and just have fun. Even better with my best friend and mate. We like to eat healthy (with a few indulgences to make it rewarding), try a new bottle of wine, workout , hike, walk or something else, and just enjoy each other's company. Enjoy the day whatever we decide upon and plan some future events and trips. I don’t need a lot to keep me entertained even though my pics show me doing a lot of different things. I do like to try new activities to keep life fresh and interesting. I am happy, grateful and easy going. I am a business owner for many years in an industry that I love. I also enjoy being involved in all aspects of real estate as an Investor and as a Realtor for a limited clientele. I only work for friends and referrals in order to limit demands on my time. (I like my weekends and half days of work whenever possible.) I am interested in business, real-estate, personal self-improvement, motivation and inspiration, helping people, Feng Shui, healthy thoughts, healthy eating, and getting out of town! Ha…. Love to travel, especially to warm climates in the winter. I could see myself living in a southern climate or at least going there for the winters. If you have an interest in business, all the better. What makes YOU happy?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I've had pets in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's more about who you are with. Boating, out for dinner or apps occasionally, usually a place on the water or something unique. Oceanside dinner and wine in Key West! haha... Open to new adventures and interests that you enjoy as well.

Favorite things

Making you laugh, thunderstorms, sunny days, old cars, fresh cut grass, fresh sheets, our time together alone, travel, discovering this city and new cities, it's culture and history . Of course a beach, boating, exploring new destinations, and you.

For fun

Travelling! Anything outside in summer. Boating, dinner with friends, motorcycling, a good band, country, swing or latin dancing, volunteering, home projects, study business, cooking a meal together, snuggling over a movie, work out, enjoy being home

Last read

The 4-hour Work Week, The Purpose Driven Life, Feng Shui, Law of Attraction related books, The Power Of Now. Most of my reading is Internet newsletters on business, investing and self-improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Motivated business owner for many years and Love what I do and passionate about the business. Also a Realtor and love that as well. Always looking for self-improvement and ways to grow, give back, to accomplish more while "working" less.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me and hopefully is important to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Started college but business interrupted it. I am constantly updating my knowledge through alternative sources. I feel we never stop learning.