Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Fashioned Values and a glass of wine

In her own words

My friends and family have always come to me for support, advice and clarity. I enjoy people who are willing to grow from an un-pleasant situation rather then complain about it. Initially some see me as aloof... Not the case. Promise... I tend to gravitate to strong, open-minded, experienced, passionate, educated, cultured people. I can't get enough of a person that can continually open my eyes. My circle of family and friends mean the world to me. I would do anything for them. On the flip side, they are not my entire world, if that makes any sense. :) XOXO sorry fambam I have a strong personality at times, but only when needed. I like a person that can take control of a situation and I can take the backseat. I am looking for someone that will eventually be my best friend and the person I want to turn to for strength and comfort. I would say I am old fashioned in what I want in the long run. If you can keep me laughing, you're in !! hehe Mainly, I would like to find a person to get to know and not have this pressure of " is this the one?". I don't want to put tons of stipulations on what he should be and how he needs to act. I am hoping I will know it when it comes. I am pretty open minded. " To repeat what others have said, requires education; to challenge it requires brains

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog.. like every other dog owner.. "He is the best"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being anywhere that has AMAZING food, great company and good drinks.

Favorite things

Country Concerts have my heart right now. & ...Taking pictures of my food.. joking :) Morning coffee is easily my favorite part of the day.

For fun

Such typical answers.. :) Hiking, Traveling, Concerts, Movies with the nieces and nephews, Bowling. Really changes with the season.

Last read

Bad habit.. the magazine I purchase every time I check out at Target. For some depth, Reagan Diaries.. Hunger Games.. MSN home page ?! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for and HVAC Co., Estimator / Project Manager. I love my job, most days. The last 4 years I have relocated for them to SoCal and to Denver. I am currently back in Las Vegas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
The family tree roots from Sweden & Germany. I guess they felt there was some reason to travel to America some time ago. :) I can't wait to see where the family started.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS. I have started to explore different religions in hopes something will connect. I am more of a facts person then " believe what I tell you, because I said so".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am all for higher education. Where would the world be without smart people?? :) but its not always achieved with certificates.