Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles of Hill Country Village, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, self motivated individual...

In his own words

Fun, outgoing, self motivated individual looking for someone to enjoy life with. I've been told that I'm a slight smart-ass mixed with an enormous amount of intelligent humor, I asked the person who described me this way and I was told to look it up in the dictionary, needless to say I wasn't impressed, :/ , I did laugh a bit though, so if you like to laugh and not only at me, I suggest you keep reading and perhaps send me an email, so we can meet up! I am very easy going, love good music (black keys, perfect circle, deftones, tv on the radio, incubus) just to name a few. I like to travel (concerts)and spend my weekends at a good movie (comedy or drama)or entertaining friends (BBQing) All the above is done after I've had my golf fix. ;) If you wanna learn how to play or already play, let's tee it up! I guess I could very easily start off by just stating like everyone else, this whole online match-maker/dating site is a first for me. (there I said it) Bet your thinking hmmmm 31, no kids, young executive, never been married.... What's wrong with him? .... The fact is I've been so wrapped up in my career for the past 6 years moving around Texas 4 times,California, and now back to Texas. Figured there would be a time and place for someone else other than myself in life, not looking for a relationship right now, I'm more interested in meeting new people.... I don't think anyone can go out and find a relationship, I would like to hang out, see where it goes and go on from there.. If you are up for a free meal and some conversation, send me a message, I'm sure there are restaurants or places I don't know that you can suggest. P.S. I have a Boston terrier 4 wks old, sorry but she's part of the package deal ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If you have a Boston terrier, that's a huge plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the golf courses in the desert.

Favorite things

Love to cook

For fun

Golf, I make my own sushi too!

Last read

Golf digest magazine, "It's not the big that eat the small, it's the fast that eat the slow".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree