Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool. William Shakespeare

In her own words

Lets spice things up a bit and see if we've got that mutual spark! I am ready to meet and get to know someone special with time. I do have my hands full with my individual journey as a future licensed U.S. doc (medical diploma valid worldwide...check) but also understand it takes time to cultivate meaningful relationships. There really is no perfect time but I'm willing to make the time, plus dating should be the light and fun part (remember to ask the right questions). I'm the girly girl but I'm real and I've got treble and base ;) I'm working on improving instead of settling, I'm the observer, sometimes shy, easy going, the negotiator/mediator, chill most of the time but with some personality, usually a goof, creative, and passionate. I'll tell it like it is but gently or nicely (unless I've known you for yrs.), and once in a while I kick in a little bit of latin spunk (must be the Cuban within). I'm sweet, soft spoken at times, and a scaredy cat for the less important things but I am great with teamwork, can show strength and be logical when necessary, often underestimated. I'm nurturing, caring, loyal, and enjoy pleasing others when treated with love and respect. Think I'd match best with a hygienic (as in keeps his place clean and brushes his teeth...clean cut be nice!), FUN or funny, Energetic, and most importantly a big heart since I'm a giver as well. True believer of honesty being the best policy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm actually allergic to cats =0( I'm more of a puppy lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun was fun. Love tropical and exotic places but dying to go to Europe. Sometimes spontaneous trips or outings are the best.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

PESTO n Pasta! Pizza, wacamole n stacys, sushi, cuban, churrasco, chocolate, RED WINE n CHEESE among favs, definitely not picky eater at all..haha. Music:easy going personality, like variety, definitely NOT Pitbull even though beat isn't shabby.

For fun

Love the movies... comedy and action mostly. I'll watch horror but tend to be a scary cat. I like the beach because its relaxing and the park every once in while to walk or jog.

Last read

For now, mostly what I need to study but aside from that, read about a brave and adventurous american woman and her experience in the Islamic world as a professional dancer...."40 Days and 1001 Nights" by Tamalyn Dallal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Started college at FIU and now a foreign medical graduate preparing for u.s. licensing exams.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Miami of Cuban parents...yea, those CrazY Miami Cubans with big hearts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral