Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I AM serious, single, free, available, romantic, never been married yet, truly honest, and very much trustworthy!!! IN GOD WE TRUST. Amen.

In his own words

Hello, WORLD!!! Since 1990, now 23 years, I've been campaigning in all 67 Counties of the State of Florida to become elected as the next new Governor of the State of Florida on November, 4th day to remember in the year, 2014. I AM the KING seeking A QUEEN to be recognized, honored, and respected as the "FIRST LADY" of the State of Florida, must be willing to establish friendship, partnership, and a permanent relationship leading to marriage, must not have problems following from previous relationships, and must not be afraid of nationwide attention and publicity. IN GOD WE TRUST. Amen...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miami Museum of Science, Miami Planetarium, Miami-Dade County Youth Fair, StarBucks, Bayside


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Watching on television: Family Feud, Divorce Court, Tennis, Football, Basketball, Baseball, Bowling

For fun

I love to shoot billiards/pool.

Last read

Florida Statutes, Sections 106.355, 944.292, 944.293, and 944.294, The Miami Herald, The Miami Times, JET and EBONY magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I AM the founder, organizer, and leader of Now Our Way, an I. R. S. approved 527 tax-exempted Political Organization introducing "PEOPLE-TICS!!! No more POLITICS for a CHANGE of the PEOPLE, by the PEOPLE, and for the PEOPLE!!!" I AM A PRODUCER...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent
I am mixed as a true CHILD of GOD!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As a true CHILD of GOD, I am a true believer and sincerely trust in One GOD Almighty!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Conceived on July 20, 1957 and entered this WORLD, that GOD created, on April 12, 1958. As a third-grader, I had represented Allapattah Elementary School in The Miami Herald Spelling Bee Championship, attended "Upward Bound Program" @ Fla. Memorial