Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Selma, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You'll know when it's right!

In his own words

I am a dad, a friend and an open un-finished book. I analyze things to the max while trying to keep an open mind about everything. I am an avid outdoors enthusiast and a lover of great food paired with the right wine. I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports. I enjoy a good cigar with a glass of Brandy. BBQ's and beers or a live Texas country concert are right up my alley and are even better when surrounded by friends. During the summer you can find me at the beach just hanging out, floating the river or riding jet skis at the lake. As long as there is water, I am happy. I consider myself to be a big goof ball who knows when it is time to be serious. I am a dad of two amazing children. I want to make it clear that I am not seeking a mother for them! These two are my world and I will do anything to make sure they feel loved, are protected, happy and healthy. I miss them dearly when they are not with me and they are my drive to continually improve myself. They amaze me everyday as they grow, explore and learn all there is to know about the wonderful word that surrounds them. I have made it my personal goal to teach them everything I know, everything I don't and anything they want to know. I put down that I am not sure if I want kids. I believe this requires a little more explanation. If you already have a child or children, that is wonderful and I will welcome them with open arms. If I meet someone who doesn't have a child, I will be happy to discuss it when the time comes. The people who have chosen me as a friend are seldom disappointed in their decision. As in any relationship; I am honest, loyal, caring, trustworthy and willing to help them in their time of need at the drop of a hat. I am a friend you can call upon at all hours for an ear to bend or a shoulder to cry on. My friends are like family and I treat them as such. I could go on and on about myself, but I feel it is hard to really know someone from a bunch of words on a web page. You have to experience someone in person to truly know them. Isn't that what our lives are made of, experience's? Like I said in my opening line, "I am an open and un-finished book". There is so much out there that I have and haven't experienced and I would like to find someone to share experiences with and wants to experience new things together. Because in the end, it doesn't matter what you have done, but who you did it with. I look forward to hearing from you, so shoot me a message and lets see where it leads!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 yr old blue heeler named Charlotte.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water, good friends and good music.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing in the world is watching the sun come up while I dink my coffee.

For fun

Hanging out with my kids. Going to the lake, river or coast. Hunting when I can. Fishing when I can. Trying new places to eat. Listening to live music. Watching sports. Going to the theater.

Last read

Right now I am finishing up Rush Revere and the Brave Pilgrims. I am reading it to my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in treating others how you want to be treated and staying true to the morals you live by.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral