Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The mixed blessing of America is that anyone...

In his own words

The mixed blessing of America is that anyone with a car can go anywhere. The visible expression of our freedom is that we are country without roadblocks. And a driver’s license is our identity. Travel is mostly about dreams – dreaming of landscapes or cities, imagining yourself in them and then finding a way to make the dream come true. I’ve traveled cross country twice. While the Statue of Liberty, Mount Rushmore, Niagara Falls and the Badlands of South Dakota are amazing landmarks to see, my favorite adventure was touring Alcatraz Island. I grew up in Seattle, and the Emerald City will always be a place I revere, but Boston is the city I call home. I’ve been told that I “seamlessly navigate between being fun and serious.” While I’ve been described as warm, thoughtful and caring, I can be forthright and direct when I need to be. Not necessarily in a cutthroat manner – but I will do whatever it takes to achieve my goals and ambitions. I’m also passionate about helping others and making people smile. I think the most significant impact we can have in life is the impression we leave on others. I try really hard to brighten the day of everyone I meet, even if it’s humoring a friend after a bad day or holding the door open for a stranger. The most influential people in my life have been my two older brothers. One of my favorite childhood memories is playing basketball with my brothers. My other interests include cooking, running, especially in the rain, shopping, dancing. If a movie were to be made about my life, I would select Vin Diesel to play me, specifically his character, Dominic Toretto, from the Fast and the Furious film franchise. If I were given the choice of playing a character in a movie, I would follow Daniel Craig’s dramatization of James Bond. Skyfall is definitely one of my favorite movies. I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship – that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level – it’s more than just chemistry and attraction. While I’m looking for a serious relationship, we don’t have to be attached at the hip – but it would be nice to see each other often. It would also be nice to have some similar interests, but embracing new adventures will be a lot fun as well – whether they are new to me, you or even to both of us. While it’s nice to think that every relationship will be “perfect,” I realize that relationships are more like the Alicia Keys song “Fallin’.” I realize it’s difficult to get to know someone through a few photographs and paragraphs. If you want to get to know me better, you should send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The journey is a lot more fun than the destination. The company I surround myself with is more important than where we are or what we're doing. Most of the traveling I've done has been domestic; I've been on two cross country road trips.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Graceland, Burn Notice, Seinfeld, Suits, Gotham, and Empire. My musical interests vary from Jay-Z and Linkin Park to Lorde.

For fun

In addition to playing basketball, I also enjoy attending Celtics games and concerts, going to the movies, watching college and professional football, watching the Yankees, shopping, dancing, cooking and running in the rain.

Last read

I enjoy reading news articles on CNN or ESPN. Sports Illustrated, Eastbay, Time and Newsweek are some of my favorite magazines. My favorite novels include Beach Road, To Kill a Mockingbird and The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Paralegal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing my master's degree in legal studies.