Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 25 miles of San Tan Valley, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is anybody out there?

In his own words

I'm first and foremost a dad and I have them most weekends with alternating Fridays. During the week, I am a school administrator by day and in the evenings I like to get out to happy hour or a movie or dinner with friends. I am looking for a woman to share my free time with right now. Someone who would be as comfortable going bowling or hanging out at a local bar talking or listening to music. Someone that would love to sit on my couch with a glass of wine or a beer and watch an ASU game or the latest episode of Game of Thrones. Someone that I feel a strong intellectual as well as physical connection to. Someone who would love to eventually spend a Saturday with me and my kids at the Renaissance Festival or an Arts Festival. Maybe take a weekend off and head out of town to Vegas or San Diego. I'd love to meet you so send me an email or a wink!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats and would love to own a dog, but my schedule frequently keeps me out of the house for 12-13 hours. I couldn't do that to a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disneyland and traveling to see historical places! In town, it's Postino's, Oregano's, Uncle Bear's, Flipside (the kids' favorite!), Gordon Biersch, Kona. I'm always looking for new experiences!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a nerd. I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy books and movies. I have eclectic tastes in music. I'm a big Pink Floyd and Rush fan, but also enjoy Celtic music, folk rock, and classical. My favorite food will always be pizza!

For fun

I enjoy catching an ASU football game, doing some reading, or going out to a movie. I also enjoy going out to the occasional happy hour with friends and colleagues from work.

Last read

I am always reading a few books. Usually working on something education related, but keep getting distracted by a good science fiction/fantasy novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school administrator and former high school social studies teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but struggle with how conservative the Church has become. So, you could say I'm not really serious about it and rarely attend mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree from ASU and my Masters from the University of Phoenix.