Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

STNHBR38

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm originally from St. Louis and moved to...

In his own words

I'm originally from St. Louis and moved to Chicago for my first job right after college. I really ended up loving this city more than I ever thought (no I still do not cheer for the Cubs). Those closest to me would say that my two strongest attribute would be my sense of humor and my loyalty--I would really do anything for my family and those I can about. I'm a huge sports fan and have played all my life. I am still trying to cope with the fact my glory days are behind me and have to trade in the cleats for Wingtips. I am very ambitious, and dedicated to the success of my career. I am currently a sales executive at a digital advertising company downtown, and plan to run a company someday down the road. I have always been very competitive, and always want to be pushed to achieve more. I love trying all the great new restaurants the city has to offer, but also enjoy cooking. After a long week of work and traveling, I like going out to bars with friends, but certainly don't mind just staying in and relaxing. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, driven, and wants someone to care for them but is at the same time a confident and independent person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Cabo, Stone Harbor

Favorite things

TV- Tosh.0, Entourage, Dexter, LOST, Sopranos, Modern Family, House of Lies Movies- Man on Fire, Inception, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Law Abiding Citizen Music- Drake, Lil' Wayne, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifia, Jay-Z and my man crush JT

For fun

Love anything sports--going to games, watching, or playing. I also enjoy exploring the city and especially trying new restaurants and bars. Love to go out on the weekends, but don't mind a night in ordering out and watching a movie!

Last read

No Easy Day, Decision Points, The Go Giver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree