Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 20 miles of Manayunk, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My marathons include Netflix and snacks.

In his own words

I recently made the move to Philly and I'm pumped to explore my new city and meet some great people. Here's a little bit about me... I’m a positive person who loves the outdoors, sports, and live music. People say that I’m funny, honest, caring, and driven. I can be serious and act like a grown up when necessary, but I prefer to live my life with a smile on my face and not taking things too seriously. I try not to judge people (though I do love to people watch), enjoy a good debate, and believe that the glass is half full. I also really like lists, so here you go... I'm originally from St. Louis and I love the Cardinals. That said I do have an appreciation and love for local teams. I’ve traveled a bunch and can’t wait to do more. Traveling and vacationing are very different things in my mind... I would love to take another real vacation soon too. I currently have my dream job and I’m working hard to make it better everyday. Brunch is one of the world's greatest inventions. I’ve lived on both coasts and love them equally... but for very different reasons. I use to wear a suit and tie…now my business professional attire includes board shorts and flip-flops. I recently completed a Tough Mudder. Not training for events like this are a bad idea... I'm still in pain. Favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Homeland, and The Walking Dead. I may or may not sing in the car.... and randomly while walking down the street. Most days I go to sleep PLANNING to run in the morning. My ratio of of running mornings to non-running mornings is not a success rate that I want to brag about. Live music is awesome. I love Sushi, but Sushi at a Chinese buffet can’t be trusted. Frank’s red hot sauce should be on every table next to the salt and pepper. I’m addicted to coffee. Peanut butter and chocolate are one of the greatest combinations ever. The first loves of my life were Winny Cooper and Kelly Kapowski. It’s hard to say what I’m looking for in a relationship. How do you say I’m looking for someone awesome? Well if you're awesome (please be awesome) I'm currently accepting applications. If you're not awesome... we're moving forward with other candidates at this time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always on the hunt for new bars and restaurants. One of my favorite things to do is check out places for brunch with friends on the weekends.

Favorite things

Favorite things include good coffee, the water, the mountains, live music, great food, good wine/beer (basically cocktails of any kind), random adventures with friends, sports, movies, and of course friends and family.

For fun

Anything that involves good company. Checking out bars/restaurants. Playing just about any sport. Festivals, small and large concerts, local theater, comedy shows, hiking, working out, and definitely traveling including road trips.

Last read

Probably an online article...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral