Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know a guy that is addicted to break fluid. It's ok though, he says he can stop anytime.

In his own words

Yes it's ok, you can email me. ;) Everyone here seems to be looking for the one.....well you may call me Neo. I just purchased some new camping equipment. Know any good spots? Can you play and win at: Name that movie quote, name that tune (artist and title). Complete the following: "I was working part time at a five and dime..." "...take me to the airport and get me on a plane, hurry hurry hurry..." Please tell me you know the meaning of "Han Shot First" Do you know what ASOT stands for? Do you own in some way or fashion every episode of Friends? Do you know and can tell jokes that I have not heard? Can you beat me in any board game? Can you take me to new and exciting places? Can you surprise me? Can you make me smile? Can you make me laugh? Because I can/will do the same for you. If you passed this pop quiz and answered yes to my questions then please read on. I want a girl who is her own person. I don't want a yes girl. I want a girl who will stand up to me when needed. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for the right person who has touched my heart. I want someone who has her own interests. But we do have to share some or alot of the same interests. I love anything and everything to do with music. I love Trance, House, Electro but thats not all I listen to. I love movies and TV. I have a very wide varying assortment of interests. I like cats. I want someone to put into the relationship as much as I do. I am funny, laidback and has a ton of useless knowledge. One of my favorite things to do is download a ton of new music (so new that I've never heard it before) put it on my iPod and then go to the beach and walk or bike up and down the beach or just pick a spot and people watch while listening/learning my new tunes. Duh.... Winning! Had to throw that in somewhere. I love DIY projects, I am very good with my hands, tools and pretty creative. I have a dream....well not the MLK kind but I would love to go on a day/weekend trip to Catalina Island and take the Eco Zip Line Tour. Can we make it happen? I like learning more about Tesla and the amazing things he could do with science. Would love to be like Doc Brown from Back to the Future, a student of all sciences. (and of course make a time machine out of a DeLorean) I have lots more to offer but you can find out all the good stuff later.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I like cats but I am not home enough because of work and school to have time for a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Mid-Western boy from St. Louis now in California that needs someone to show him around. He likes almost anything new and different. He has experienced alot in life but still waiting for you. Would love to travel to Ibzia.


ITT Technical Institute, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies would be the Star Wars Saga and also the Back To The Future movies. Foods, I like it all except fish. Music, I like it all. Comedy Central, Monk, That 70's Show, 30 Rock, Archer, How I Met Your Mother and The Dead Zone.

For fun

I love anything and everything to do with music, music and music. I love concerts, movies and TV. I love doing things on the spur of the moment. I would do about anything. Espeically if I were with the right person. Friends is my favorite TV show.

Last read

A two book set, Daemon and Freedom, a sci-fi techno thriller. Before that the last book I read was The Land of Nod. I enjoyed it very much because it reminded me of my childhood and how I grew up in a small town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well traveled, born and raised in a small town, learned to have fun in a big city (well average, St. Louis) and have lived and worked outside of the country as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have graduated from ITT Tech with a Bachelor of Science degree in Information Systems Cybersecurity. :)