Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The rest of the guys on your search list are idiots, so click on me instead ;)

In his own words

Hello, I am originally from Michigan and moved out West about 10 years ago. I love it out here and have no plans on leaving. I am looking to date smart, fun and adventurous women who share similar interests. I work hard and take pride in my professional life, but I also like to let loose and enjoy my free time. I am looking for someone who is equally responsible when she needs to be, yet knows how to enjoy herself during her free time as well. I am not into the nightclub or bar scene for dating, but I do enjoy going to local bars for happy hour and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing at home watching a good movie or TV show. I was told I need to be more specific, so here goes: I enjoy hiking, tennis, golf, sporting events, casinos, movies, good TV shows, travel and hanging out at bars (watching sports and hanging out with friends). My ideal date is someone who enjoys sports as well (you don't have to be a fanatic, but a basic appreciation is a must), smart, laid back, wide ranging sense of humor (especially to appreciate my humor ;), and a fun overall personality. I also like spending time with girls who can enjoy a few drinks at the bar, casino, or social activity. If you are arrogant, uptight, and/or you don't usually enjoy a couple drinks when you are out, then I doubt we will be a good match. I do not mean to imply that I drink heavily or expect my date to do the same, all I am saying is that I like to relax and have a good time when I am out, so I enjoy company that is similarly minded. I recently dated a couple girls who were uptight and did not know how to relax and have a good time when the time was right, so I just wanted to be upfront and honest about that. If you enjoy similar activities and I sound like someone you would like to meet, please send me a note. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale, Vegas, San Diego, Michigan, the list goes on and on.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of TV shows, movies, and dining. Here are a few TV shows that I enjoy: The Office, Modern Family, The Shield, Sons of Anarchy, and a few reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, tennis, and golf. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, hanging out at bars, going to sporting events, casinos, and local events.

Last read

Steve Jobs' Autobiography and Prosecuting Casey Anthony by Jeff Ashton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference