Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You Gotta Ask Yourself ... Do You Feel Lucky?

In his own words

I am ... trying everyday to have a balance of physical, mental, social and professional fulfillment ... I am modest, rational, honest (to a fault), skeptical, and always thinking about how to "think outside the box" I am not afraid of awkward silence(s), in laws, or public speaking, exotic foods ... I am afraid of loud noises like firetrucks, anything that I have to "Call Now" for, and celebrations especially the BIG holidays Looking For ... the girl that can make her own "Fun" ... Looking For ... somebody with natural beauty, some style, and a radiant heart Must Have ... a sense of comfort with one's self (through and through) ... an ability to not sweat the small stuff ... Must Have ... Little to No Evil in Them I am Willing to Accept ... some laziness in exchange for cuteness ... Simplicity over Baggage (i.e. six kids in four states, bench warrants, touch and go immigration status)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

American Harvest - Shepardo's - Mai Lee's - Iron Barley - Trainwreck on Manchester & Michael's on Manchester - Rooster Cafe on Washington - Wherever else Tess Wants to Go ...


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Leaving Springfield (For Any Period of Time) - Reading Everything - BBQ - Playoff Sports (MLB, NHL, NCAAB) - Cooking for Family / Visitors - Comfortable Shoes

For fun

Panning For (Digital) Gold - Road Biking - Gettin' Some SunShine There, eh? - ROCKLAHOMA (Last Memorial Day WKND) - just went to several Gilmore Concert Events in Kalamazoo MI - Stuff Like That

Last read

Matt Stein "When Technology Fails" ... Jonathan Foster Wallace "Infinite Jest" ... Jonathan Frazen "Freedom" ... Last Week's Barron's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Trader - Investor - Licensed Broker Dealer / Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Greek Quarter German Quarter Scot - Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics Degree (Which I Put to Good Use by Working in the Capital Markets ... )