Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A compassionate spirit, I truly believe that...

In his own words

A compassionate spirit, I truly believe that when one person gives, two people receive. One of my greatest passions in life is working with children. I have been blessed beyond measure to raise my own kids and also have a significant interest in working with and coaching disabled children. I believe in making the difference in the life of a child and hope to make that contribution my legacy one day. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a wide range of interests and can easily transition from a morning on the tennis court to an afternoon at the beach to an evening dining out and losing myself in endless conversation with you. What matters most to me is the company I keep, and I value good company and harmonious companionship. The very least you should know about me: I have been told my eyes are what people first notice about me; my music playlist includes anything from Bruno Mars to the Rolling Stones and Springsteen to Ariana Grande; I have been a single dad raising two children for the last 10 years; I enjoy going to a museum just as much as to the zoo; I will even go shopping with you; and I have no shame reflex when it comes to singing along to the radio while in the car or belting out a tune while in the shower. (Earplugs are completely optional on your end!) As a partner, my main areas of expertise include honesty, compassion, and affection. I live with a kind, patient and loving spirit. At the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. Certainly physical attraction to my match has its merits, but I am drawn to that irresistible depth and substance within. The perfect match for me must be one for whom kindness and compassion are instincts, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter and joy are habits. When I am with her, I feel as if I have truly come home.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my passport is my favorite book. I have visited Santo Domingo, Puerto Plata, the Bahamas, Aruba, and Mexico. I would love to experience Italy and Rio De Janeiro. Hawaii is calling my name, as well.

Favorite things

Some of my guilty pleasures include crab legs, shrimp, lobster tails, steak, salads and Veal Frances. A couple of my go-to dining spots are Ruth’s Chris and Edo’s Japanese Steakhouse. A couple of my favorite movies are Jaws and Braveheart.

For fun

Far from a high roller yet never short on fun, I enjoy adventures in travel, swimming, practicing hot yoga, exercise, attending concerts, applying tennis or basketball and relaxing on the beach.

Last read

The last interesting page-turner I read was Men Are from Mars and Women Are from Venus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For the past 25 years I have been self employed in construction and as a consultant within the industry. I anticipate starting a new business in the next year or two down in the Dominican Republic.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I embrace more of a spiritual mindset as opposed to strictly a religious one. I believe the best sermons in life are lived, not preached.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral