Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I fell in love with him the way you fall asleep, slowly and then all at once.

In her own words

I'm a fun and outgoing person who enjoys life and it's ups and downs. I've learned over the years to not “sweat the small stuff”, as life is way too short! I live to laugh and love making other people laugh as well! I'm mature, but know when not to take myself too seriously. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor that's not for everyone. I'm a very loyal and honest person and expect the same from whomever I surround myself with. I treat others how I expect to be treated and although being this way doesn't always work in my favor; it will never sway my attitude. I will always give people the benefit of the doubt and have a "turn the other cheek" type of attitude (that's the Catholic in me, LOL).I'm looking for someone who is a genuinely good person, like myself. Someone who has a sense of morals and values, and likes to do the right thing by people, no matter what people do to them. They must have a positive outlook on life, be mature, but not take himself too seriously and just someone who knows how to roll with the punches and make me LAUGH!! Please do not reply if being nervy and rude is a past-time you enjoy. That's one of my pet peeves! Dont let my appearance fool you I am not what you expect at all....marathons and skydiving because it is fun to be fearless...Tough Mudders, Spartan Races, and Rugged Maniacs because it is fun to play dirty!!!! I Look at Life as a journey that is always a better trip when you find the one to share it with! I am a football girl to the bone and while I am always going to be my own quarterback I am looking for my left tackle that is always going to be there to watch my blind side!!!! :) I also have two neices that I love more than my own life...they have brought a meaning to my life I never thought was love unconditionally..and made me realize there is no sacrifice you would not make for someone you truly love. "I would rather have 30 minutes of wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, London,Costa Rica, Turqs and Caicos, Anguilla, Aruba


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to run....25-40 miles a is good for the mind...body and soul!!!

For fun

I love movies, concerts, the theater, Yankee Games and Jets Games.

Last read

Game Of Thrones Series Books 1-4 ...and it was fantastic!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral