Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-73

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
first time meeting online. love to meet new people and b able enjoy good conversation!

In his own words

Im oviously 36, but dont look it. i still get carded ocasionally(flattering these days). i have a very nice peronality, and love experiencing new things within my boundries. i have a love 4 the outdoors; hiking,fishing,skiing,excersising etc.. i love cooking and going to new restaraunts. i'd love to meet someone for coffee or just get to know someone online, which ive never done. i guess im on here bcuz since moving back to seattle most of my friends r busy with their families, so im looking for a new social scene. i think it takes a while to get to know someone, so if this sounds generic its bcuz u really havent got to know me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

obviously i like animals1 :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, being on the water, visiting my bro in alaska, ski resorts,loved to travel more, pretty much been a northwest boy my whole life. husky stadium.

Favorite things

i like lots of music. I would have to say i mostly listen to acoustic, alternative, r&b/hip hop,top 40 etc. If i watch tv, its gonna b documentaries,cooking,sports. I will try any food but mushrooms!

For fun

sometimes execising, sometimes being lazy. It really depends what mood im in. I can b very spontaneous, especially when it comes to experiencing new things. I love to cook or watch cooking. I like to check out new restaraunts. really whatever!

Last read

a parking ticket! I read off and on. If i do, its usually non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
ive currently moved back to seattle where i grew up to pretty much restart my life. Was in a long relationship over a year ago in port townsend,wa.. so i quit job, moved back and enrolled in culinary school!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
At one point I was persuing a busines aa, but my brother turned me on to the commercial fishing industry where i could amke as much money as i was spending on college. easy decision at the time.