Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-56 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Best Friend & Perfect Match!!!!

In her own words

Life is what you make of it, and I am definately enjoying mine, but finding my other half would make it all that much sweeter! I am looking for a man with a great personality and a zeal for life. I would like to find a confidante, lover and friend I can bounce ideas off of from time to time. Sharing beliefs, values, and living life to the fullest are important to me. I am much more concerned about the quality of an individual than his profession, how great he looks without a shirt on, or the toys he owns. All of those things are great perks, but I think we all know that the connection is what will last in the long run. I enjoy smilling, laughing and just being quietly content. At 42 years young I am not immature, but I do have a playful side. I enjoy car shows & races, kayaking, festivals and the beach among other things. I find enjoyment in traveling to places I have not yet been and revisiting favorite spots. I like to do things and stay active. I believe in living life to the fullest and finding enjoyment in the smallest elements of the day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a very spoiled dog who is convinced he is my third son, and a marble bengal cat who is enjoying being pampered. I love animals, and they have a way of feeling very comfortable with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out with my friends listening to music around town, or just spending time at home. I enjoy driving and exploring historical areas and locations I have read or heard about.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Favorites: Time with family,traveling, musicals, museums, quality conversation, and laughing. I love the water & I am a scuba diver. I like all types of food. Purple, Betty Boop, convertibles and sunshine are my "trademarks"

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors,kayaking, water, walking, festivals, bike riding, musicals, cars, hanging out, and of course spending time with my family and friends. I am now getting into football and baseball thanks to my sons

Last read

I read the newspaper almost every day. The last novel I read was by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do for a living and look forward to going to work each day. I have a wonderful schedule that allows me plenty of time to enjoy life. I have many days off during the year, and great work hours.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual as an adult, but I respect everone's preferences. I was raised Jewish, however the boys and I have been attending a church for over a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy men who are spontanious, quick thinkers.