Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to travel with me?

In his own words

I moved to the Twin Cities for a job but have come to love the city. I am a massive goofball who attempts to put on a serious face when it is called for. I try to stay as active as possible while the weather is nice. I love going out for good food/wine/beer whenever I have free time. If there is some random adventure I can take part in, it really doesn't matter the night of the week, I am in. There is nothing like some character building on a Tuesday at 1AM. I am looking for a girl who can goof around with me. I think life is far too short to take seriously all the time. Travel is important to me and and I have made a strong effort to make it a priority in my life. I would really like to find someone with similar goals, as traveling with someone is far better than traveling alone. In the end, it comes down to chemistry, I want to find someone who is not only my best friend but also my biggest supporter. A couple other things to know about me, I love cooking... I started cooking at a young age, (not really by choice at the time). It has grown to be a big hobby of mine. I am what I like to call a "cook by inspiration", which is a nice way of saying I throw whatever sounds good into a dish. I am happy to say that 50% of my dishes turn out to be edible... honestly it used to be worse. Along with that I am very close with my parents. They are two of my best friends who I more often than not would rather have a glass of wine or a beer with than a lot of people. Well, I will add to this as I think or more things, until then, you will just have to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring both good bars and good restaurants. Recently, I have been at Sparks quite a bit. Between their food and the people working there, it is hard not going there sometimes.

Favorite things

I have a pretty wide range of movie that I like, ranging from The Ugly Truth to Memento. In general, I usually crave to watch movies based on my mood, if I need a pick me up though, there is nothing like "Up".

For fun

I love playing volleyball and going hiking when I can. In general being outdoors!

Last read

I just recently read The Art of Fielding. A great book about two kids going through college on a baseball team. Completely unexpected ending though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral