Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
today is a beautiful day

In her own words

I'm a surgical resident so I'm usually running around the hospital at all hours of the day and sometimes night, but I'm currently on a rotation that doesn't demand so much of my time. What can I say? It's liberating! I want to use this time to see, explore, and enjoy what's out there! In my free time I like escaping the city to seek out beautiful open spaces. I guess I'm a country girl at heart. In the past I've been more of an indoor gym person, but I've recently discovered that I enjoy running outside when it's 40 degrees out. I've been running along the East River most days. I put together a playlist of old and new songs to run with, and the ones I get excited about have inspired a super cheesy but maybe true theory. Like a great song, a true friend and lover should certainly put a spring in your step when you're feeling fresh and strong. More importantly, that person should be able to give you the resilience, courage, and heart to push past your shortcomings and achieve great things! Maybe we can do that for each other?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bear mountain, the beach, any place not overcrowded or overly loud-- I want to be able to hear what you're saying

Favorite things

food: ice cream, chocolate, mangos, fish, comfort food music: fun, florence and the machine, the shins, yeasayer, the Xx, radiohead, anything from the 90s random: warm blankets, fireplaces, snow, the ocean.

For fun

running along the river, walking around the city, people-watching, hiking, movies/TV, cooking, reading, surgery

Last read

elizabeth street, containment, mercury falls, the five people you meet in heaven, war brides, the last lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm halfway through my ENT residency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree