Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She's perfect for you, Man, there's got to be somebody for me

In her own words

I am looking for a friend, lover and companion. I am attracted to genuine, intelligent, sensitive, caring, kind and fun loving people. Communication, honesty and loyalty are very important to me. My family means everything to me and I am very close to them. I am a fun loving, easy going personality, huge dog lover and used to work with rescue dogs during my weekends. Labrador retrievers and dark chocolate are my biggest weakness. I am a total foodie, love cooking and trying out new restaurants/cuisines. I have completed coursework and training in "wine and spirits" and someday hope to follow my passion in being a wine sommelier. I am addicted to books. Classics are my favorite. Perfect combo equals anything written by Jane Austen with beautiful music by Ilayaraja, A.R Rehman,Vivaldi, Chopin, Bach, Dario Marianelli, Edith Piaf (think Inception), Hans Zimmer and Vittorio Grigolo. I am a passionate Chargers fan. Love my team even if they self-destruct year after year. Been quite heart broken and haven't yet gotten over the 4th and 11 call made by Marty few years ago against the Patriots. If you are a Raiders fan don't even bother reading the rest of my profile :) I chose to become a Scientist because I instantly gravitated towards Biology starting with Mendelian genetics. Simply fascinating.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are like potato chips, you can't just have one. My yellow labbie is a cuddly, big and darling fur ball. He still loves to sit on my lap and yes this includes his entire 100lbs(he is quite svelte though).My little girl is feisty & super friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my lovely and classy San Diego:The Barrel Room,The Noble Exp,Top Of the Hyatt, C level and Extraordinary Desserts. Amsterdam is my favorite city to visit especially the Vondel Park area. Relishing a fresh Pierre Herme macaron in Paris. Sublime!

Favorite things

Reading books esp anything by Jonathan Stroud, Choc dessert, Board games with WINE, TV shows such as House, Sherlock (Benedict Cumberbatch is THE BEST), Game of Thrones, Mad Men, True Blood, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Office, 30 Rock and Modern Family.

For fun

I love relaxing at home after a work day. On the weekends I like to take my dogs on long walks, go to the beach, go out for brunch, go to the movies or try a new spot for drinks/dinner.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Breakthrough, The Emperor Of All Maladies, All 5 books of Game of Thrones, The Malazan Series, Bartimaeus Trilogy. I am big fantasy/sci-fan fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Other
Southern Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Molecular Biologist.