Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Really? If it doesn't fit, don't force it.

In his own words

Well, I can't really say that i'm looking for a short or long term. It all depends on the person and on what levels we connect. I tend to shy away from someone who is clingy or dependent on someone. I do have 2 incredible kids that I have every other week. I also travel occasionally for work and my schedule can be crazy at times (In this day and age, who's isn't). I like a beer or drink here and there and maybe an occasional cigar after a good day of fishin on the river with the boys. It is what it is but I know when to say when. I'm a west coast boy and I still have my roots. I do know that there are a few things that I do look for in someone: I really look for a sense of humor. The ability to laugh at yourself or at life's unexpected turns is a big plus. Have a hobby or something that makes you tick. I have several and it's a great outlet for ANYBODY. I am not opposed to any height but I really do like the my height or smaller sizes. Be fit or athletic. I like someone who takes care of themselves. Seriously. If you're breathing heavily after going down to the mailbox at the end of the street is your idea of a workout, I'll have to say that our ideas of "fit" aren't the same. I like to get out and do things, hike, bike, workout, explore, etc. I'll leave it at that. I have actually put a hold on my subscription at this time but if you have an interest, shoot me a wink. I'm only a few clicks away from connecting again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

My Heeler is like my shadow and goes everywhere with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local would be South Mountain. Sedona, Flagstaff, the rim country, Crown King. Arizona is so diverse. Nor Cal, Santa Cruz, West Coast, BC,

Favorite things

All genre's of music, country, rap, r-n-b, rock, jazz, especially acid jazz or fusion (ambient). I love comedy (laughter is the best medicine). As for shows, Archer, western movies with Clint Eastwood or John Wayne and DIY shows spark my interest.

For fun

I love to excercise. Doesn't matter what. Time permitting, it varies throughout the week. I try to get out for at least one good ride and several times at the gym. Cooking, gardening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral