Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So much to offer. Looking for a special woman to share it all with.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Even if she's not sure how she's going to get to where she ultimately wants to be. She appreciates the journey as much as the final destination. Confidence, compassion, and a sense of humor are attributes I look forward to complimenting in any type of relationship I build with someone. I am honest and straight forward. Integrity means everything to me. I learn and grow through expression so I have no issues opening up and discussing any topic that comes to mind. That's not to say that I require everyone I meet to bear their soul. We are all human and have made mistakes that hopefully by this point in our lives we have learned from. I do not pry, nor do I judge, therefore there is no need to misrepresent yourself. I have never tried online dating. I'm not living a double life, I'm not gay or undercover, and you won't find me on Facebook. ( To be clear I have no issues with anyone's sexual preference ) I am a straight man looking for a woman who wants a man in her life. Someone who can appreciate the benefit of building a quality relationship with a good man who also has edge. ( Translation: I am a good man, but not that boring, never wanting to do anything different, too shy to take a chance on experiencing all that life has to offer, type of good that can stagnate growth and put limits on possibilities. ) I am private yet outgoing, serious about achieving my goals and i play as hard as I work. I have a lot to offer and the willingness to give. I do not do drama.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a variety of different types of entertainment and fun so Instead of frequenting one spot or another I seek out different types of activities at venues all over the Washington metropolitan area.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy music, movies, sports, working out, reading, engaging conversations, good food, exploring new things and wine in my free time.

For fun

I love to play basketball, make music and write. I like paintball, bowling, pool, swimming, and football. Always learning and appreciating beauty, history, culture, and cuisine. I like museums of all types. I like to party, dance, and shop too.

Last read

Qui Gong Practice........Qui Gong falls under healthy living/ chinese medical practice. Similiar to yoga in terms of movement, breathing, and meditation I became interested in Qui Gong to enhance my daily workout and reduce stress.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference