Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SSam576

44 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After giving it some thought, I've decided to...

In his own words

After giving it some thought, I've decided to give this one more shot, and instead of writing out the same old "what I'm looking for..." bit, I've decided to just jot down a few of the things I got a kick out of with the Matches, and basically what I don't want--poke a little fun with the profiles. Hope you guys have a sense of humor..." [..........] Those gnu con gais support staff deleted all my funny stuff here... :(. I guess a Mai dang got offended with my "Hope" is a "Spectacular Dope" comment. Not my fault, if the truth hurts, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

5 yr old German shepherd, rescue. The sweetest thing on four legs. It's amazing how much they can teach you, to love THEM unconditionally. I'm very fortunate to have Her in my life, AND she's in my Will too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has historical value, sight seeing, new food, fun activities, and where memories could be made and..kept.

Favorite things

Trying out new food, and returning to a few of my favorites. TV-How It's Made, History, Military, TLC, news junkie, UFC, National Geographics, Man vs Wild, Sports, Family Guy, South Park, Forensic Files, Home Improvement, FNB, few others.

For fun

Fishing, golfing, wknd road trips, snowboarding, firing range, indoor rock climbing, volleyball, football, spend time with friends, travel (wish I could do this more often), art and theatre, plays, museums, read, handy-man and fixing up my place.

Last read

"The Return of George Washington". He's my favorite President. I should send a copy to the "Dope". He might learn something about Service to Country. Yeah right, who am I kidding?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mix...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
I'm not religious. You pave your road in Life and once you reach your Destination, measure your worth by the Lives you've touched.
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral