Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oswego, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live

In his own words

I am 25 and working as a teacher of sorts in Oswego, NY. I'm very happy with where I'm at right now, but I still feel like I'm missing something. I'm very old-fashioned in the sense that I believe you can look into someone's eyes "and know", as opposed to seeking someone out online. But it's difficult being around students all the time and meeting new people your age, so I figured I'd give this a shot. I am looking for a long-term relationship that revolves around mutual loyalty, love, trust, and friendship. I believe chemistry and timing are very important in a relationship. My ideal match would also be ambitious and have a desire to help other people. I love to go out and explore new places. Last year I was in Hawaii and I loved being able to go outside and climb a mountain or go surfing. I love NY, but am thinking about moving down south or the West coast in the future. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about and always have my shoulder to the wheel when it comes to education and my career.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My current housing situation doesn't allow me to own a dog, but the second I move to a new place, I'm getting a puppy. In the meantime, I pretend every dog I see is my friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new. My family used to travel to Chautauqua Lake every summer, but recently I've been wanting to go to places I haven't been yet (went to L.A. and Hawaii last year). Just went to Vegas and hoping to go to Boston soon!


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Movies: V for Vendetta, Hook, and Jumanji are my favorites Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Scrubs, Supernatural, The Office, anything by Joss Whedon Music: Zac Brown Band and the Fray are up there, but I like a lot of music

For fun

I love being outside. My favorite things to do are volleyball and surfing, but I can't surf in Lake Ontario so that's on hold for now.

Last read

Currently halfway through The Art of Racing in the Rain, but my all time favorite books are Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral