Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
It always sunny when your too cool..

In his own words

Hi Hi Hi There. My name is Sean. I moved to this area about a year ago. I'm currently going to school full time, and my field of study is in advertising. I have traveled all over the U.S., and across Europe, but right now I kind of want to stay in one place and focus on my career. I'm pretty easy going, and I tend to listen more than I talk. I thrive on conversation, but a bit shy when it comes to starting one. I'm passionate about animals, especially cats and dogs (I lean towards dogs more). I'm a free thinker, and I don't follow around fools (I lead them, lol). I really like people with strong morals, but also, I like people who are not afraid to break some rules. I place science above religion, and discrimination in any form makes me ill. I like to read and write, and I think I'm addicted to my premium cable package (lol). I find it rewarding to help people who need of support. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I'm the kind of person who would choose a life long friendship over a one night stand. I like to take things slow, because rushing into things is a recipe for disaster. I'm really hoping to meet someone I can connect with (aren't we all?). I can be a bit shy at first, but that goes away as soon as I'm comfortable. If you want to (and I hope you do) , send me a message-you won't be disappointed : )

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female MinPin, named Sookie (Trueblood)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

HBO, pizza, everything on iTunes

For fun

I like to go biking and hiking. I don't go out much, but when i do i like "5 Stars" and "1st Class" so to speak.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Art of War, Blackwater, A lot of books on history, Dan Brown's books (Da Vinci Code, Symbol, ex.) Grand Design by Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm going to school full time for Marketing & Advertising. I still have a long road ahead of me, and have not yet decided which path I want to pursue in my field. For now, what I know is that I love what I do.