Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sophisticated, Smart, and Sassy Woman. A triple threat woman looking for a triple threat man!

In her own words

I am an intelligent fun loving young woman looking for my male counterpart. I have a complete life. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I graduated with my MSW four years ago and am currently working as a children's therapist at a residential treatment facility. I aspire to open my own agency that will serve our underprivileged youth and make them productive leaders and citizens of the future. I am very goal oriented and have big plans for the rest of my life. I love reading, cooking, dancing, going to concerts and seeing plays. I love to travel and experience new places, foods, and adventures. My favorite type of food is pasta. I love R&B, jazz, hip hop and reggae. I enjoy going to concerts. I love going to wine tastings and entertaining with friends and family. I am a very social woman and love to be surrounded by good food, cool people, and tons of laughter. I am looking for a man that can compliment my life, dreams, and goals. I want someone that loves and wants children and is very family oriented, someone that strives to be successful and is willing to be my partner in every aspect of life. In a man I am looking for a partner, a best friend, and a lover. I am attracted to men that are family oriented, ambitious, compassionate, adventurous and romantic. Looks are not the most important thing but an intelligent man that can carry himself well in any situation is very attractive to me. I look forward to hearing from you if these sound like some of your wonderful characteristics. One last thing; I am looking for a serious relationship, with someone that knows what they are looking for and what it takes to get it. If you do not honestly have the time to date and put in the work then we probably won't be compatible. I am looking for quality time in order to build something long lasting so being pen pals or phone buddies is out of the question. Good luck on your quest for love!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have pets. I am allergic to most dogs and cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Jamaica. One of my favorite hangouts is old town Pasadena.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is pasta. I like RB, hip hop, and reggae music. My favorite tv shows are Law and Order SVU, Chicago Fire and Chicago PD, Empire and Scandal. My guilty pleasure is Real Housewives of Atlanta and Love and Hip Hop.

For fun

I enjoy reading romance novels, watching movies, and seeing plays. I enjoy restaurants, wine bars and lounges. I also enjoy talking and hanging out with friends as well as cooking and entertaining for people.

Last read

Always My Valentine by A.C. Arthur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a children's therapist at a residential treatment center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half African American and half Costa Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I have not practiced since I went to college.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Spelman College and an MSW from USC.