Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Calling all nice guys who are stuck in the friend zone.

In her own words

I am attentive, but not clingy. I love to laugh, and love to make people laugh. I love letting people know they are appreciated, and I'm always doing the "little things" to make others feel important. I'm a little shy at first, but once I warm up I will talk your ear off! I really appreciate someone who does the little things for me, too. I think a great relationships is one where someone is always trying to make your life just a little easier and a little more enjoyable. I have a great job, great dog, beautiful daughter, great family, great life...all I'm missing is someone to share it with. I'm originally from a small town up north, and my parents have a little farm up there. I'm very easy to entertain. I can do a movie, beer, and couch on the weekends, or we can go out and dance all night. I'm down for whatever. I'm really just looking for a good guy. Someone who has their stuff together and looking for a little company. If that's you, you should e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shihtzu Poodle named Dozer that I rescued about 2 years ago from a puppy mill. Even if you're not a fan of small dogs, I promise you he will win your heart. He's so laid back, and the biggest snuggle bug you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love watching Mad Men, and documentaries on Netflix. I'm really into Indie Rock right now, and always looking for a new band to listen to. I love coffee, wine, and microbrews. I love to travel and camp.

For fun

I like to spend my free time exploring Indianapolis and hanging out my sister. I like live music, new restaurants, and breweries. I also like to work on my blog and websites when I have some free time.

Last read

I've been trying to get through my copy of Atlas Shrugged. I'm just about 1/4 of the way through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Lots of social media, writing, and googling goes on every single day of my life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Spanish and Communications in college.