Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 35 miles of South Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me!!!!......

In her own words

I am very down to earth, caring, compassionate, affectionate, outgoing, friendly, funny, successful and loving person. I like to cook, entertain, and socialize with friends and family. I enjoy trying new restaurants and foods, going to plays and comedy shows, live music, long walks and I love to travel. I enjoy long intelligent conversations, I love spicy foods, I love to play volleyball in the summer and I really enjoy my boxing classes! My family and kids mean everything to me. If you are the one for will fit right in. I have very high expectations...but then again...we all should have high expectations! I want a man that knows what he wants, loves family, can love my children like his own, can LAUGH everyday with me, can challenge me and be a good partner. If you are up to the me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Savannah, Puerto Rico, downtown Chicago, Florida, WI cabins on the lake in the summer, dive bars for happy hour, anywhere tropical - I LOVE to travel!!


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love many types of music. I love country, blues, old school, etc. I love crime dramas. Law Order and the First 48. I love cooking for the my friends and family.

For fun

I love movies both watching them in the theater and at home. I also love music. I love live music (great live blues band with a few cocktails would be a perfect evening). I am always outside on nice days. Walks around the lakes or the water parks.

Last read

Anything my professor assigns...UGH!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an executive assistant to VPs at a local hospital. I work in the corporate world and my job is very important to me.....I love what I do, I have passion for healthcare and I love the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school for 13 years, however, when I attend church....I prefer non-denominational churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a senior in college. I will be finishing very soon as my boss is insisting so I can further my career.