Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If You don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by my page. I recently moved to this area. I love that I'm 5 min. away from NYC! Looking for someone who can make me laugh, and laugh with me. Someone that can be my best friend that will accept me for who I am. I would like you to be down to earth, enjoys traveling, loves being outdoors, and is driven. I don't care what you do, as long as you're motivated and at the end of the day, like what you do. I consider myself laid back, but very spontaneous. I have a very motivated and outgoing personality. I can blend in with any group of people at any event or situation. Please message me if you want to chat. And if you are shy, just send me a wink. I will initiate the conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to raise German Sheperds for the Seeing Eye. I would love to get another Dog!

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Japan once a year to visit my family. I've been to Thailand, Mexico, Italy, Switzerland, England, Poland, Czechoslovakia, Germany, Norway, Holland, Spain, and Belgium.

Favorite things

Love Italian and Japanese food! My best friend just opened up a Omakase only Sushi bar down town called NYSushiKo. Highly recommended!

For fun

I love cars! I also like to snowboard and recently started to get into photography. As long as I'm with the right crowd, I'm down for anything

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell Voice by Masamichi Tanaka Shachou Shima Kowusaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ferrari Sales Ambassador
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
German born Japanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference