Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Genuine and energetic; looking for partner to share fun experiences in life.

In her own words

Positive and energetic person looking to find someone to share a glass of wine with, watch a new movie or go to a concert. I am in my "happy place" when I am surrounded by friends and family and am having deep conversations and new experiences. I am a vegetarian, but I was raised by a family of "meat-eaters" - as long as you like good food and are open to cooking and exploring new things, we'll have a good time :) I appreciate all types of music, but my favorite style is the American songbook - the classics made famous by Sinatra. I am driven and am very passionate about my work. I come from a background of two family-owned businesses, so I appreciate working hard for what you have. Communication is key for me - so if you're interested drop me a quick note to say "Hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There a lot of areas in the Twin Cities that are great. Some of my favorites are Toast Wine Bar and Lake Calhoun. I'd sit at just about any coffee shop if given the opportunity. I think the Gutherie is one of the most beautiful buildings in the city.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My parent's met on stage, which allowed me to grow up surrounded by the arts. I love theater, going to concerts, and trying new restaurants. (In short, a total "foodie" that loves traveling and trying new things!)

For fun

On a typical week night could include running around the lakes, having dinner with friends, catching up on my favorite fall TV shows. Weekends include farmer's markets, visiting with family and friends, watching football (Yes, I am a Packer fan).

Last read

I am currently reading the book "The Time In Between" and "A buddha walks into a bar"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Account Manager in a Minneapolis Marketing agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian, but I find beauty in all religions :) We all have something to learn from one another.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Marquette University with a major in Business/Marketing and a minor in Advertising.