Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And then there's this guy.

In his own words

I tell really dumb jokes I collect stuff (if I like something, I almost always get more than one - uh, except for women, can't afford more than one - have you seen the prices lately?) I like music and electronic gadgets of all kinds (especially the ones that play music) I love sports (watching and playing) I believe in honoring promises (even they become inconvenient to keep) I appreciate cars and "spirited" driving (when the po po is not around) I look just like my pix (unless I was recently abducted by aliens who conducted vile experiments causing me to become horribly disfig-ooh, I've said too much) I like to fix things (usually after I broke them) in my garage I once won a spelling bee in a contest (too bad it flew away, that bee sure could spell) I like to start all my sentences with "I" (how narcissistic) I can juggle (it's about the only skill I learned in college that I still have) I really know what women want (where is that shirtless picture of me standing in front of a mirror, it's here somewhere ...) Now for the obligatory (but true) profile cliches: I like traveling, even short drives up the coast for lunch and/or window shopping. I'm fairly analytical and even-keeled. I'm empathetic and look at all sides of an issue. I know it's old fashioned, but I really believe respect and honor must exist in any successful relationship. Toward that end, I will hold doors open for you, give great back and foot rubs, and try to make you smile and laugh every chance I get when you need a pick-me-up. I don't have any pets because of my schedule, but I would love to get a dog. I love my parents and my nieces and nephews. Family is very important to me. Easy-going, positive attitude, and low maintenance are what I look for in a woman. Confident, independent, smart and savvy are very attractive. Also, great conversationalists never go out of style. It helps if you have a crazy sense of humor as well. Chances are that you are reading this after I contacted you first. If so, just know that I don't use the shotgun approach and reach out to every woman under the sun in the hopes that one or two will say "yes." If I emailed you, it's because I read your profile and found something that made me think we could be a complimentary match. I do care about what makes you special, and not just your looks. I hope some of this resonates with you, and you'll want to take a chance on hanging out with a goofball. If so, maybe we can chat and/or meet. I may even have a lame joke or two to tell.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog, but just not home enough to give it proper attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done a lot of traveling, but it's all been for work. I'd like to take some fun trips for pleasure for a change, but with someone special. Know of any good places you want to go?


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure TV show is Burn Notice. Pretty dumb stuff, but I don't care - it's got me hooked. Love my niece who is a budding soccer superstar.

For fun

I enjoy the shooting sports. Nothing like blasting a few holes in a paper target to relieve stress. Having a nice dinner out is always a special treat. Ultimately, I don't care what I do, as long as I enjoy the company. That's what counts the most.

Last read

Really into the Game of Thrones series, so just starting to read the 5-volume set now on my Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Civil Litigation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference