Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
She's a bad mama jama

In her own words

I hate to reduce a multi-dimensional person like myself to a short list, but here goes: I am super close to my family. My brothers, their girlfriends, and a couple of cousins are some of my closest friends, which makes me sound home schooled. I have regular friends too, I swear. I grew up in many places, but mostly in Texas (Go Spurs). Yes, I can ride a horse and shoot a gun. Not at the same time, but a girl can dream. I am a little restless because I love to travel. I grew up camping. I have stayed in hostels. I have been in huge cities alone and unable to speak the language. My wanderlust consumes me. I am a huge dog lover. In fact, dog loving is non-negotiable. My dog is my goofball kid and he wants someone cool around, too. I'm a creative type. I take pictures and draw for fun. Artists, musicians, or at least appreciators: I'm into it. I have a habit of judging a person's character based on how they treat the person waiting on them. I am looking for someone who: reads for pleasure, takes care of his body, will be the big spoon, is intellectual and curious about the world, can teach me things, will carry the heavy stuff, will make himself available for the right person, will make me laugh, will stand up for what's right, and can charm my parents and my dog. No pressure. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Weimaraner named Finn who melts hearts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greek islands, Regent's Park in London, Lac d'Annecy in France, MoMA, the Smithsonian museum complex, the Guggenheim in Bilbao, the Philadelphia Museum of Art, the Louvre, Lyon, Gruene Hall, LACMA, the Getty

Favorite things

Forever: Reading, art, naps outside, foxes, film cameras, *legit* Tex Mex, throwing a ball for my dog. Probably forever but definitely for the moment: The Onion, Michael Keaton, stationary stores, Paul Simon.

For fun

Museums, cooking, reading, running, drawing, playing outside with my dog

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, Norwegian, Danish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Art History and then Art and Museum Studies at the graduate level.