Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Living it and loving it.

In her own words

I have worked very hard and am successful in my professional life and am now starting to focus on finding success in my personal relationship life. I am quick witted and have a tendency to go more towards the sarcastic side of humor. I am originally from PA and still have quite a bit of Yankee in me. I enjoy trying new things. I am currently working towards getting my skydiving license. Some of my weekends are spent at the drop zone bargaining with mother nature to cooperate. I love it and am always looking forward to my next jump. The adrenaline rush is like nothing else I've ever experienced. I like sports and no that is not a ploy...I really do like to go to sporting events or hang out at a bar watching a game. I love football and basketball but am up for pretty much anything...unless its golf or baseball. Baseball is fine live and at the game, and golf...yeah, well I don't find entertainment in watching someone hit a little white ball only to go after it and do the same thing over and over again. BUT to each his/her own. I'm willing to try pretty much anything once. I like getting away on the weekends, although I haven't done much of that lately. I have found that I love the mountains as long as there is running water and electricity. I'm not a big camping person...okay I don't camp at all. I enjoy the beach as well. I'm not your typical girly girl. I like to dress up like the best of them, but I'm not afraid to get dirty. I don't do critters...toads, lizards (whatever size) and slithering, slimy things are not my friend. :) I am quite domesticated, but do like to go out to dinner and not have to worry about cooking. I will always attempt to fix or do something on my own (so call it a little stubborn if you would like). Sometimes I'm successful and other times, yeah not so much. It's all life lessons and I'm learning as I go. I am independent and have a tendency to be hard headed. It's part of what makes me, me. I want to find someone who is honest, funny, compassionate, caring, someone who appreciates the little things, likes to have a good time and is just down to earth. If you skydive or are willing to try it, definite bonus points. DISCLAIMER: Politics and religion are things that I hold important in my life. I know that isn't everyone's thing. If you are a liberal, agnostic or an atheist, it isn't going to work and is not what I'm looking for in my match. I wish everyone the best of luck finding their "Match".

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old miniature dachshund named Midas. He is the world's coolest kid ever...I could however be biased, but I've been told by others it's true. So that's good enough for me to say it's a fact and not an opinion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tasu is my favorite sushi place. I'm not really into the bar/club scene. World of Beer is a great place for a cold one. Anything that gets me out and about, I'm good with.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Skydiving, playing volleyball, watching sports, cooking, trying new foods, mini trips out of town just for the fun of it, sweater weather, hot chocolate, leaves changing, hanging out with friends.

For fun

I am currently getting my skydiving license. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching sporting events, just getting out and doing something. I do not mind the quiet night at home though either.

Last read

Currently I am reading the SIM (Skydiver's Information Manual). Last read before that was Sense Sensibility (trying to knock out the classics).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a corporate meeting and event planner.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Slippery Rock Univ. with a degree in Sport Management.