Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
2 characters

In his own words

Hi there, (Living in The Bahamas at the moment but do and can make regular visits to Florida) I would like to say that I am relatively clear about what I want out of life. I want to have fun, be surrounded by interesting people who make me laugh and challenge me; travel the world; continue to learn new things; be with and build something palpable and exciting with someone who effortlessly and endlessly inspires me; a man who first and foremost makes it his life's work to lead by the clarity of his example, have fun and feel good. Additionally, here's a mix of things that describe my life and/or my likes and will give you a (potentially) enjoyable and clear understanding about my essence, here we go...seeing love in the details, winter, spring, fall (not so much summer unless it's somewhere cool), water, air-conditioning, soft winds, sunsets, late rises, coming back to my breathing, beagle-terrier mixes, Christmas trees, mood lighting, blue skies, seeing the beauty in another/myself, sulfate free shampoo, organic-raw food, feeling/remembering that everything in it's perfect timing/when i am a perfect match to it, storiless moments of the endless right here right now, flowers, chocolate, observing animals, flying/travel, cruising, massive old trees, worked out bodies, worked out minds, embracement, organic/all natural skin care, clean shaven, scruffy, moderate/well maintained body hair, getting well, being well, a nip in the air, feeling frisky, Abraham-Hicks, my dogs wagging tail-when she comes in to check up on me, HGTV, The Food Channel, fashion, dressing for comfort, Ellen, watching Ellen dance, Il Volo, watching Andrea Bocelli preform, Beyonce, realizing I hear nothing, expansion, out of my head moments, Facebook, diamonds, the outdoors, glass enclosed anything, allowing, silky sheets, clean smell of laundry, fabric softener, meticulously ironed clothing, a washing machine and a dryer, wrinkle free cloths straight out the dryer, organization, clean and functional spaces, the chaos of nature, Anthropologie, Rodeo Drive, The Grove, 3rd st. Promenade, Apple/Mac computers and gadgets, Nike stores, Nike running shoes, "down dog", "up dog", "child's pose", "pigeion pose", "shoulder stand", "shavasana", Havaianas, tenacity, feeling sure of myself, Chicago, having "deja vu", The Yachts of Seabourn, Oceania Cruises, Emeritus Airways, Singapore Airlines, encouraging, encouragement, Ralph Lauren, long hot showers, feeling and smelling shower fresh, storiless in the moment interactions, the embrace of a man who rocks my world, laying in bed with him satisfied and can't wait for the next time, spacious natural light filled modern style airports, walking, running, Tae Bo, Lululemon, men that are easy on the eyes, Mercedes-Benz, Christmas, 7 For All Man Kind, puppies, those famous trees of Cali (what's their names, Palm Trees?), Porsche Cayennes, beaches, private suites on airbuses, green grass, cake, pastries, the idea of having Christmas twice a year, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, Dancing with the Stars, VIP airport lounges, Larry King, Target, Whole Foods, housekeepers, private chefs, extra time, children, alone time, space to spread out, everything marble, 5 star hotels, Four Seasons Hotels, Copenhagen, "follow your bliss", cupcakes, Bermuda, statues of The Buddha, open highways, Bal du Moulin Rouge, YouTube, candles, candle wax, earplugs, eye masks for sleeping, orchids, infinity pools, steam room and saunas, chiropractic adjustments, birds, Reno 911, Valentino Garavini, Diana Vreeland, "Chipotle" burritos....OK...that was such fun and I hope you enjoyed that as much as I did as I could go on for forever. I look forward to hearing from those who feel a resonance with the tone of the above, who enjoy my profile and feel that we might, in one way or another, be a match.: )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I have a gorgeous, healthy, energetic, balanced, patient and loving Beagle-Terrier that I adopted about a year ago. I think the world of her. She's about 14yrs old and thinks she's a puppy.

Favorite hot spots

LA; Santa Monica; Venice; Malibu; Beverly Hills; San Fransisco; Alaska; Victoria,B.C; Caribbean; Paradise Island/Atlantis/The Marina at Atlantis/One and Only Ocean Club, The Bahamas; Miami Beach; Boca Raton; Seattle; Chicago; Darling Harbor, Sydney

Favorite things

Dessert, traveling, feeling good

For fun

The outdoors, running, walking/hiking, discovering new places (beaches, parks, scenic areas, neighborhoods, shopping, restaurants, etc), yoga, meditation, travel, meeting people, new adventures, walking my dog, lounging, the simple pleasures in life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference