Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste time on regrets, take a chance when the opportunity presents itself, u never know what dreams may come of it.

In his own words

Ok, so Im going to try to learn from some past misunderstandings. I really do not look anywhere near my age. And it seems SOME women have an issue being out with a younger looking guy. Don't ask me why but being carded by your date is not a good starting point. I do still enjoy the silly side of life and feel that laughter or poking fun at anything that strikes me as odd keeps me young at heart. I do have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor that not everyone gets at first. Oh and I honestly dont see myself as a typical 40 yr old, actually Im still getting used to saying that. Now, I would like to meet someone who has a strong opinion or belief in something, anything they are passionate about. Also, someone who isnt afraid to put me in my place is a plus, especially when i deserve it lol, and most of all, someone who cherishes honesty as much as I do, as i feel if you cant trust your partner completely and whole heartedly then it truly wasnt meant to be and nothing good can come of it but pain and sleepless nights. And I really enjoy my sleep, especially when sleeping in on a Sunday morning with someone you just cant stand for them to leave, so clearly that wont work either. I am also looking for someone who I can learn something from, and who can motivate me to be my best. I own a couple retail stores so although I am busy I do have a flexible schedule and enjoy taking the occasional spontaneous road trip to anywhere and everywhere. One of the motivating factors that drives me in life is being able to spoil the people I care about most. It is a very short list but nevertheless I do have hope to add someone very special to it one of these days. But if not, with any luck, I can at least add a little fun and laughter to someones life, nothing wrong with that either. Not to mention, im getting bored watching all these movies and cooking all these fabulous meals all by myself with no one to share them with, except shelby of course. And I know it doesnt look like i smile much, but believe me, there are a lot of layers to my personality that a few pics just cant capture, especially regarding my sense of humor. Im not going to give too much away, it will be up to you to peel away the layers and get to know me. But if anything catches your interest shoot me a msg, I'm basically an open book. Hmm I really hope that comment doesn't get me into trouble. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shelby female boxer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami, St. Thomas, Portugal, Ireland, of course anywhere warm in the winter, I am from the shore born and raised for what its worth but no north jersey accent


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Drag racing my race car all around the east coast, taking my dog on long walks in New places, parks, boardwalks, beaches etc. Long drives to nowhere special in the middle of the night, Just plain being with someone that gets me

For fun

Enjoy sports, a good workout, car racing, spending all day at the beach, a night in with a good movie and a better person to watch it with. My favorite is spontaneous road trips to anywhere with that rare person who can make the hours just disappear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a local retail business in cherry hill on 70, if you want to know what it is you will just have to find a way to get it out of me, extra points for creativity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 50% irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Rowan University