Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for some new friends to take to the Kenny Chesney concert this month with my group of friends. Interested?

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by, my name is Shea. I moved from California to Raleigh last year and I love it so far. I really enjoy where life is taking me. I'm fun and out going, love being outdoors and trying new activities as frequent as possible..."sunshine and good wine." I know how to balance working hard and leaving it behind when I go home. I work in an office so I like to get outside as much as I can. Whether I go to the gym right before or after work, I like getting out of my home as much as often. It could be for a cocktail or to see a movie, I like to get out to meet new people and trying new things. Wine tasting and going on hikes are two activities that I recently started to appreciate. Although I do like getting out and trying new restaurants/bars, I would like to spend time at home cooking, drinking wine, and watching a movie and/or tv shows. Big big sports fan, whether it is playing or watching... so if you like sports as well that's a plus. My friends would say that I am am honest, and responsible, with a big heart and a great sense of humor. I like to learn from my mistakes and learning lessons is one of life's greatest challenges. I am a positive person and I try to live life to the fullest, and I am looking for someone with the same morals... Regardless if it's a date or a friend. A few of my friends found their match online, so I thought I would give it a try. I work in sales for a large IT company, and it's voted one of the best places to work so I love it. They give me a lot of time off, and days to volunteer for your community which I appreciate and take full advantage of. Any suggestions? With that said, I love all types of travel, whether it be a new city, state or country. I went to Ireland and Germany in September, and some day I would love to travel all of Europe and South America. Love sports, that is all. Any sport I will basically play or watch... and I am competitive so I don't like losing. I also like animals, will be looking forward to getting a puppy in the near future. I love spending time with my family and friends, they are one of the most important parts of my life. I am the second oldest of 4 boys. I am very easy going, laid back and can turn any situation into something memorable and positive. My ideal match would share some of my similar interests, family values, and could be ready for something serious. I am also looking for new friends since I am new to the area, so we should go grab a drink. I am looking for a fun, genuine person that believes in being honest in all aspects of life. Looking for a relationship built on trust, so I hope you feel the same way. Every morning you have two choices: continue to sleep with your dreams, or wake up and chase them. I prefer the latter. If you have read this far there must be some interest. If you think we could get along, I would like to hear from you so send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am more of a dog type of guy, I have always been around dogs and look forward to getting my own dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, any beach, Hawaii, San Diego, Chicago, wineries, traveling in general


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Mostly all music... country, house, hip hop, oldies to be specific. I love getting outdoors and trying new things. I like visiting new places whenever I have free time. Food and movie buff.

For fun

Intramural sports, work out, golf, sporting events, being outdoors, watching movies, hiking, listening to music, concert and going out.

Last read

I like to read magazines but my book collection is starting to grow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an Information Technology company, one of the most successful in the West Coast. My co-workers took me under their wings starting from day one, and I enjoy going to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school in Pleasanton, and studied at the University or Arizona. Love my alma mater, bear down.