Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SRS111061

53 year old man | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
WANTED! My Best and My Last......

In his own words

Well, here we are coming out of the locker room, heading into the 2nd half of our lives. My hope is to glean the positive from everything that has preceded in my life and mold it into the best and most rewarding future that can be realized. My desire is to find an incredible woman to share this quality filled life with. A life unshared is a life unfulfilled in my way of thinking. I am seeking a woman of similar interests and viewpoints. She would “get it” and understand that life is more than superficial trappings, that it is truly the little things that come from the heart and are genuine that bring riches to life. She would freely and openly share herself and her life and be open to building a new balanced and enriched life with a partner that is seeking synergy in this next and best chapter of our lives. I believe that it is crucial to have a mutual physical attraction to one another and a desire to express this gift in a loving, monogamous, and chemistry filled explosion of passion and devotion that only spiritually connected lovers can understand. A physical bonding that continually is renewed and exciting and can only be described as ethereal. I want a deep thinking, intelligent, beautiful woman of vision to fearlessly share her dreams and desires with me and then, together we form and create our new dreams and ideals without boundaries or limits that only we can realize and bring into our lives. Understanding that this dynamic is continually being renewed and reformed as we embark upon this journey and discover the new gifts that only we can acquire and embrace. If you understand this premise and it resonates with you, and you are now smiling, drop me a line...there is so much more to share that could even begin to be described here...would you like to learn more? Scot

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy anything that has to do with the beach - I have always been drawn to the OBX, been going since I was a kid, the magnetism &power of the Atlantic Ocean is incredible. I love the history & romance of St. Augustine, FL & FL in general.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood - anything to do with the ocean! A great steak will never be ignored. An enjoyable staple is an evening at home, together & close on the couch watching a great movie! Love sports, water & traditional. Travel is a must!

For fun

I love preparing dinner together & then a romantic evening @ home - going out is great too, I'm more to the point where I'm drawn to intimate settings, where sharing conversation - verbal & non-verbal can flow! Anything w/the right person.

Last read

My e-mail this morning!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Last few services at a non-denominational Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral