Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 26 miles of National City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Have a nice day, its always your choice.

In her own words

Basically I love life and I consider myself an optimist. I enjoy going to cultural events, traveling, restaurants, laughing, and sociaLizing with quality people. I love a nice cup of coffee with a book and smart conversation. Being able to laugh and that you laugh with me is a must. I just love living and Sharing the beauty of life with my friends and Family. I’m a sunshine girl to say the least. I was born and raised in a beautiful tropical country of central America, I made San Diego my home 13 years ago, so if it dips below 70 it’s sweater weather. Non San Diegans will fight me, but the locals are with me :). I Have a strong set of beliefs. I believed a simile can solve any problem that there is nothing better than the sound of the ocean, a powerful shower pressure can be life affirming (don’t be dirty !!! LOL ) and a cup of coffee is imperative to star the day. If you’d like to know more say “hi”. We Chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page. Yes I'm old fashion like that lol, I will like to know about you :) I'm giving match a try since my friends insisted but I most admit I'm not sold on the idea yet maybe you will make me change my main so give it your best :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Yorkies, Pugs, and Labs, one day I will LOVE to have a manatee REALLY !!! I’m allergic to cats or I just don’t like them –I can remember witch one –

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla for the sunset, Julian for a nice apple pie, balboa Park for art and fun. North park, little Italy. TED talks, Dexter,How meat your mother, Big Bang Theory, Guns N' Roses, Maroon5, Camila, Green Day,Muse Weezer


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love to make people laugh. I enjoy talking to someone who I can have a conversation about Neuro, museums,hang at the beach or hiking along trails. Dancing my guilty pleasure ballroom and line, the philharmonic, the Opera and concerts in general.

For fun

Coffe, Museums, dancing, arts, music or Nerdy staff lol.....Im a sun junky I like the outdoors and summer is my favorite time of the year :)I like light better than dark ,sunny better than overcast.

Last read

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle AMAZING!! The Shack, The alchemist, The story of Hugo, The huger games,The Immortal Life Henrietta Lacks, Radioactive, Hope, Warm Bodies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Best work in the planet :) Behavior specialist .
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect any believed system as long it teaches love and tolerance. I believed in a greater power but not to oppress but to lift the soul of any individual :) one love :)
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
SDSU BA psychology and Neuroscience entering fall 2014 MS HomeLand Security concentration in Peace and Justice Psychology minor forensic psychology