Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go placidly amid the noise and the haste.

In her own words

Back home in the Valley after being gone the better part of the last 20 years. I work in Public Relations and am active in community causes. When I'm not drawing, making up songs, playing Princesses, or acting silly with my little one, I'm reading, doing yoga and working on my swimming. I take care of myself and eat healthy (but have a weakness for sweets!), and I exercise to set an example for my little girl. I'm very blessed and have no regrets - my Faith has carried me through a lot, as have my family and friends. I'd love to meet a man who wants to take the time to get to know each other. I'm outgoing and chatty, and like someone who can carry a conversation. Not looking for a party star - so it's Ok if you are a little shy and reserved, as long as you can be social. It's hard to let your guard down when you are a busy, working Mom, but I do believe that trust and honesty, and most of all friendship, is the key to a mutually happy, secure relationship. I'd like someone who is active and takes care of himself because he see the importance of it. A man who is sweet and kind, comes from a loving family, who can make me laugh. Variety is the spice of life, so let's go explore! Please note: No picture/ no reply. It took guts for me to put my picture up here - I don't expect anything less from someone I'm interested in. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love bulldogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plum Island, MA Boston: Trident Cafe. The Public Gardens. The Arboretum. The Beachcomber. The Children's Museum. My sofa. Texas: Austin, Padre, the back porch on a cool night. McAllen: IMAS, El Divino, the local movie theatre.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Hearing my daughter laugh and sing. Taking a long soak in a warm tub. Yoga. Sunday Dinners. Holding hands.

For fun

Live music. Indie Flicks. Long drives. Reading. Spending time in the park.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Public Relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral