Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, grateful, funny. Loves her family and seeing new places

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, optimistic, light-hearted girl who likes to make the best of a situation. I'm down to earth with a practical side, laid back, and take pride in how hard I've worked to get to where I am today. I've been told I have a calming demeanor. I love food and cooking! I’m a morning person who likes to get the day started. On a typical weekend I like to unwind from the work week, spend time outside, go to Pilates class, hang out with friends and relax. I'm find it easy to be happy with my life, because I focus on the positive vs. the negative. And I laugh at myself on a daily basis. I really enjoy traveling. I went to Ireland this year and am going to Iceland in March. An interesting fact about me is that I once worked as a hand model. Yes, hand models are real! Another is that I've run two marathons for a charity called Team in Training; San Diego in 2011 and Boston in 2012. While I don't think any more marathons are in my future, exercising and being healthy is a big part of my life. I love to find the humor in the everyday. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, kind, doesn't get stressed over the little things and is also looking for something long term. I'm more attracted to interesting and smart than flawless. Someone to get drinks with after work, go on road trips in the summer around New England, or just relax and cook dinner at home.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





Favorite hot spots

Upstate NY, Coolidge Corner, Europe. Otto or Figs for great pizza. Anywhere by the ocean. The Abbey and Barcelona in Brookline are two of my favorite restaurants in the area.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate chip cookies, pizza, wine, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and anything on the Food Network. Other favorites include a good book, nature, my family, traveling, yoga/Pilates, farmer's markets and Whole Foods.

For fun

Movies, museums, cooking, seeing new places.

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked at the same pharmaceutical company for over six years in a sales support department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and a mix of Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from SUNY and a MS in psychology from Northeastern University.