Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pursuing Happiness

In his own words

I'm a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life, like movie nights, bowling, playing pool, good food and wine, but I also like a little adventure, like traveling and outdoor activities (such as camping and hiking). Health and fitness are important to me, and I would love to meet someone who shares my view that attention to the little things makes a relationship great. My ideal match would be a classy, strong and caring lady with whom I can have conversations about a variety of things, everthing from the meaning of life to Family Guy. Someone with a sense of humor, but not sarcastic, and who is willing to try new things. If you can make me laugh, you just may have me wrapped around your little finger. Below are more random tidbits of information about myself: MY FAVORITE DRAMA MOVIE: Wall Street MY FAVORITE ACTION MOVIE: 300 MY FAVORITE MOVIE GENRE: Mafia and gangster movies MY FAVORITE ROMANTIC MOVIE: Once (and the soundtrack is amazing too) MY FAVORITE TV COMEDIES: Friends, the Daily Show MY FAVORITE TV SERIES: Star Trek, all the series (that's right! don't hate!) MY FAVORITE BOOK: The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas MY FAVORITE AUTHOR: Charles Dickens BOOK I'M CURRENTLY READING: The Art of War by Sun Tzu MY FAVORITE CUISINE: Mexican, followed by Greek, Persian and Arabic MY FAVORITE SONG: O Mio Babbino Caro MY FAVORITE SHAKESPEARE POEM: Sonnet 116 One final thought/observation about online dating that I have found to be true. This is essentially blind dating, despite being able to see pictures of one another. So, I've found that it's best to meet in person, sooner rather than later, in order to see if we have that all important in-person chemistry. For example, two people can talk on the phone for a long time, develop great phone chemistry, or even email or text message chemistry, but then find that there is no in-person chemistry. So if we click initially over the phone, or email/texts, let's grab a cup of coffee. Don't be shy! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, New York, San Francisco, the mountains, the desert...

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff. I go to the movies at least once a week. I also love the History channel.

For fun

I absolutely love to hike!

Last read

Paradise Lost by John Milton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree