Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chicago via Boston

In his own words

Just moved to Chicago from Boston! I'm from Minnesota and am a huge hockey fan. Looking forward to getting to know Chicago and being back in the Midwest. Would love to find an awesome female tour guide to get into some trouble with. I mostly behave myself unless whiskey is involved. So don't say I didn't warn ya! Random thoughts/fun facts to keep you entertained: I'm the youngest of 6. My mom was one of 14 and my dad was one of 5. Our family is huge. I try super hard to be a really good uncle to my six nephews (no nieces!), but it drives me nuts that the oldest is obsessed with basketball. There's only two of us left without kids, and I'm convinced I'm destined to have all girls. Esquire magazine changed my life. My brother bought me a subscription before I went off to college. He told me it would make me a better man. I've read every issue since. I was driving through Back Bay when the bombs exploded at the marathon last year. I've never seen anything like it. I will sacrifice anything for my friends and family. And as far as true friends go, I can count them on one hand. I play hockey and I'm a goalie. Nothing pisses me off worse than getting scored on. When I was 5 I got lost in Epcot at Disney World. My dad got a call from a cashier at the gift store in England and came running in his flip flops 20 minutes later. They gave me a bunch of free toys. I have a cat named Rio that I rescued 6 years ago. I've never been a cat person but what can I say, I love the little bastard. The day I retire to a house in the 'burbs is the day I get my dog. I have plenty of regrets, but none which I haven't learned from. For only 25, I'm way beyond my years. I'm hoping the next 25 are a little bit less chaotic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet on my Chicago list!

For fun

You name it, I'm game.

Last read

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a global management consulting firm and just relocated to Chicago from the Boston office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral