Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Balanced and Available

In his own words

Well, lets see...I'll start with some self-defeating comic relief: a gringo meets a Brazilian girl in an elevator in Rio de Janerio during Carnaval....and here comes the rest of the joke .... that was 5 years ago and now he's divorced! Damn fun, but unfortunately not sustainable. So, here I am, back on the market for all you lovely Match ladies. ;) Better hurry, I'm sure it wont last long...that's my "buy now or else" marketing pitch to increase my emails and "winky" hits. But, sorry, if you act now, I can't throw in two for the price of one. In all honesty, I believe love can last forever, but it takes work amongst the love and fun. Now to me. I like the scenic road on life's journey. Don't get lost on it, but enjoy the path to the destination. I like to envision future goals and creatively achieve things others doubt can become reality. I consider the global perspective while paying attention to the joys and responsibilities of life. I strive for intellectual achievement while never forgetting the value of personal relationships and the blessings of the present. Enough of the esoteric. On an every day basis, you could find me walking the streets of downtown LA, grooving to music, on the way to work. Working hard when needed and being social in the City afterwards. When there are waves, a good morning surf before the office sets me right. I'm regional and enjoy splitting time in LA and OC. You could just as easily find me off on a 3-day weekend to the mountains or islands. I play well too. Instead of explaining it, take a look at my pictures for the flavor of my life. Relationships are great. I take each for its value and try to be positive regardless of the outcome. Learn and grow with it. I believe that we are here for a purpose we don't necessarily control. Let it flow and come to you. From casual relationships and friendship to long-term committments, each has its time and place. I'm open minded for all. Now for you. I like a woman who has the full package. I appreciate heartfelt consideration. Be passionate about something. Confident and independent, yet with a warm caring side for your man. Smart and sexy is a killer duo for me. Chemistry is critical. A zest for life that drives happiness. Bedroom skills are obviously important and a bonus. For the real deal, there must be trust, love, respect, sexuality, and partnership. Someone who can recognize reality, embrace fantasy, and take life's adventure with good humor. Are you ready to embrace life's moments? Bottom line: lets explore the opportunity before us and see where the path takes us. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Shall we?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs are wonderful companions, and can teach us something about how to love. I prefer "real" dogs, but those foofy dogs are cool to snuggle with. If you can ride a horse, I mean really ride it, then I'm impressed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Malibu, Mammoth Mountain, Rio de Janerio, Amsterdam, Baja, Costa Rica, Africa, Hawaii...feelin Bali, Colombia, and Dubai next. Gotta love where you live, so I'll add the revitalized downtown Los Angeles.

Favorite things

Surfing centers me. Skiing invigorates me. Traveling educates me. Great friends & family ground and support me. Intellectual conversation stimulates me. Passionate sex pleases me. Spirituality calms me. Balancing all together completes me.

For fun

My zone is the beach to surf and chill, mountains to ski and hike, City to boost career and party, and foriegn countries to explore.

Last read

I read alot for work, so needs to be light for personal. "When Professionals Have to Lead" and "One Man's Wilderness" are two recents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an environmental and land use attorney. I love my job, which blends my personal passions and intellectual endeavors. I tackle interesting issues like renewable energy, urban development, and habitat conservation.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born a gringo and was raised globally. I relate to many cultures and my friends are both near and dear, as well as scattered across the globe. Diversity is great and makes for pretty people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
A "good" Catholic boy to start...culturally and spiritually aware of diverse higher powers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Institutional education is empowering. Yet, education comes in many forms, including life experience, travel, nurturing, and those around you. I try to learn from all of it.