Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Bohemian -Modern -Single -Available- Real person

In his own words

Miami is so nice and romantic I think.... I am looking for something that will turn into a serious relationship if chemistry we find.., I have no children yet, … you we will never open door in my presence. I’m on here as another outlet to meet the right person. I am not looking to stay single or uncommitted, I am a professional and I am into diversity of experiences, people, places, ideas, and cultures. I tend to lead my own band. I like to travel and exploring different thing is always exciting, I have been to over 40 countries so far, always a rewarding experiences, I try to exercise everyday and its part of my lifestyle (yoga, running, swimming, SUP, tennis, pilates). I love learning and teaching and always try to stay fresh in thought and ideas. I would say I m not very materialistic, but like the better thing that are truly great (food, clothes, living). I do my part by volunteering and mentoring, and not above doing pro bono work for some less fortunate. To give you idea about my social life I like getting out of the house, I like concerts,and the arts, Beach, Cool Places. I m 5 11 and 175 pounds and better looking in person (if that not conceded).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a Kiddie Daddy to one Huck Fynn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee house,wine bar, Red Light Cafe, Boteco ( Brazilian) BV Cafe in Design District ....go seee elastic bonds play live


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Boating/Sailing/kayak Working Out/Weightlifting, Dancing, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Inline Skating, Jogging/Running, Rock Climbing

For fun

Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, surfing, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Last read

I am reading a Bio on Sam book is on inside baseball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I solve problems for people in business and in the courts
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A Cowboy/Gentleman, well bred, well mannered, and I am told I m like a classic old school gentleman, handsome, and always a man
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe in God
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS/MBA/JD and I would like to start working on a PHD this year