Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
60 percent of the time, it works every time

In his own words

I am forever optimistic, independent, easy-going and can get along with anyone, but I prefer to surround myself with those who are also positive and fun-loving. I've been lucky enough to live in different places, meet many people, and gain great life experiences. Did you ever have a first date with someone where the rest of the world just kind of becomes white noise? Where you talk and laugh and connect without any effort or awkwardness? A night where you completely lose track of time? I'm looking for that girl, she's out there somewhere wandering around looking for the same thing. But I'm looking for someone pretty damn special...She's not just my lady, but also a best friend, lover and travel companion. She would make me laugh, love music, movies, enjoy adventures and is up for an anything. She is also loyal and kind, not just kind to me, but kind to everyone. P.s. I can usually fix or build just about anything, I have worn A LOT of hats in my day. Big giant life experiences, I think that at the end that's what life's all about. Good luck everyone

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Heeler/Pitbull/Shithead mix named Hooper. Who has a very sweet heart but has no concept of calm or spatial awareness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Blue is by far the best color ever. I'm a movie nut. Italian and Mexican food hands down. Hockey, paintball, games and anything that can be done in the dirt.

For fun

Everyone seems to put their music and TV show things here, so here we go....30 Rock best ever, Archer, Modern Family, Raising Hope and My Name is Earl. I also have a documentary addiction I'm having looked at. I listen to Octane all day on Sirius

Last read

I read it all. No particular genre, but history and non fiction fascinates me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the IT director for a small hospital.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scots, Dutch, Welsh, Portuguese and Italian = mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Computer geek school : Denver, CO