Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Princess

In his own words

Hello! My name is Steve. I'm here like everyone else searching for their special someone. For me, I pretty much have all I need. My kids are grown up. I have a house, a car and a good job but I don't have my special someone. I am perfectly comfortable in my singleness but if my special someone comes along I am well ready to embrace the journey we could share together. Let me say right up front, I am not a player and my pictures are recent. I just happen to look younger for my age. I am a very loving, honest and caring man. I am tired of head and heart games. I seek someone with a willingness to be open, vulnerable, loving and honest. I'm especially looking for someone who understands and believes in the concept of commitment and someone who enjoys being with someone who is affectionate. Did I say AFFECTIONATE? I believe that taking care of yourself is important. I like to work out several times a week. That said, I'm not perfect nor does my partner have to be perfect. I just want someone who is perfect for me. As for my professions I own a business teaching martial arts in the evenings and I am a senior manager for an aerospace company during the day. For fun I like doing just about anything. I live a very active life-style. I love to travel, I love dancing, enjoy fine dining, going to plays, concerts and I enjoy playing in the kitchen preparing gourmet meals and making up recipes. I also enjoy going to the movies and just lying by the fire snuggling with my special someone and sharing a nice bottle of wine. Oh, and I'm a great Masseuse. The woman I seek will have an inward beauty filled with a selfless heart. She will be attractive (beauty, of course, is in the eye of the beholder), she will be affectionate and not affraid to show it, she will be loving, caring, LOYAL and slow to anger. AND SHE MUST BE OVER ANY EMOTIONAL CONNECTIONS WITH PAST RELATIONSHIPS. I believe Chemistry is important. When it is shared between two willing souls it ignites the fires of passion within the relationship. However, it is the inner beauties within each heart that sustains that fire. So, if you feel that you resemble this description and are interested in finding out more about me then please write to me. IF YOU DECIDE YOU WOULD LIKE TO RESPOND I WOULD ASK THAT YOU PLEASE HAVE A CURRENT PICTURE - - Thanks for reading my profile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Fiji Islands, Tahiti, Bahamas or somewhere adventurous and mystical like Macho Picchu in Peru.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite books are: Bible, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, No Ordinary Moment - by Dan Millman. Some of my favorite movies are "Sound of Music","Somewhere in Time" with Christopher Reeves, and "Armaggedon" with Bruce Willis.

For fun

I love dancing, going to movies, theater and parties. I enjoy gourmet cooking for entertainment or for my special someone and I like little weekend get-a-ways. In my quite times I like sitting by the fire relaxing or sometimes playing my guitar.

Last read

The last book I read was "Conscious Loving" a great book on our roles in heart felt, co-commited, loving relationships. Favorite books - Bible, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, and No Ordinary Moment,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very fortunate to have a job that I truly enjoy. It allows me to use my gifts as a creative and analytical thinker.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong christian faith. Though I am not one to go out and preach to the world it is my sincere belief that God uses us all in his own special way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral