Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!!

In her own words

I live in Alpharetta, Georgia with my two beautiful European Great Danes which I adore. They are therapy dogs , so I take them out to schools and elderly care facilities to try and cheer people up. I am 5'10, blonde hair, blue eyes. I enjoy hiking, horse back riding, playing tennis, swimming, reading and pretty much anything outdoors. I am always up for trying new things. I am very independent and very loyal! I believe in honesty from people so I return the favor and stay honest to everyone almost to a fault. I enjoy hearing what people have to say including their point of views. I am very close to my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them whenever possible. I like most foods (except liver haha), I am more of a beer drinker if I drink anything at all. I always love a good football game and Oh and I can't forget this..... I LOVE HOCKEY! I am looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders. Someone that can hold their own in the world. I want them to be responsible. I love a guy that has a good sense of humor, isn't afraid to laugh at themselves and me in some cases. I want them to be loyal and honest, trust is a huge part of any relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Great Danes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go Las Vegas - like it even more when I win or I'd even settle for returning with SOME of my money I brought with me! :)


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I like all types of music except maybe classical, but won't hold it against anyone that listens to it! I love all kinds of food, my favorite is probably seafood.

For fun

I spend most of my free time volunteering for our local dog therapy program. I have 2 Great Danes, Blue and Bella, that are certified therapy dogs. I like to play tennis and love to watch anyone, anywhere play hockey! I secretly enjoy watching MMA.

Last read

School books, I am studying to get another degree, this one specializes in the veterinarian field. Can't remember the last time I had time to read an entire book just for pleasure! Sad!!! I just started Killing Lincoln, pretty good so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college